SoI'm supposed to be writing a paper right now. Due Monday. Five to Seven pages (but he said to keep it shorter). I have a page. Ish. Shorter actually but only by a couple lines. I can't concentrate though so here I am...writing...something else...
Doesn't make sense.
I have gone through phases this semester on which tv shows I have been in love with. How does it start? Arrested Development. Seinfeld. King of Queens. Firefly. Everybody Loves Raymond. House. And now? Friends. I'm such a loser.
I wrote my name on all of my movies the other day. No more shall they be stolen without my knowledge and not returned. Take that universe.
Well, on to the paper.
Maybe.
Naming a Human Being is Hard.
11 years ago

2 comments:
I LOVE FRIENDS!
I love friends and seinfeld!! scrubs is even funny at times...
Post a Comment