Thursday, April 2, 2009

Reality

Sigh. So here goes another round of stress. Class registration is happening soon! Mine is on the 10th. I'm not certain how I keep getting the short end of the stick and register on like the last day possible. I'm almost halfway done with my undergrad and I'm still down here with the incoming freshmen. My roomates register a full four days before me. Dang. Anyway, looking at classes keeps getting more and more stressful. How to balance my sanity vs getting out of school quicker to save money? It's a pretty...awesome...balance. Or something. Anyway, here's what I'm looking at. I've pretty much decided the clases I'm going to take and hopefully will get the times I want (yeah I spent a while yesterday searching through pages). Here goes!

MWF:
Psych 302 (Research and Design) - 10-10:50
History of Creativity (knocking out a GE credit and learning some cool stuff about medieval stuff) - 11-11:50
Psych 304 (Psychological testing) - 12-12:50

TTH
Rel C 234 (Doctrine and Covenants) - 10-10:50
Creative Writing - 12-1:20

Hopefully those will be the times I get. Yeah, I know, only 14 credits (15 is the lowest I've ever taken) but with this schedule hopefully I'll be able to get a part-time job to help pay for, you know, food and stuff. Anyway. Start at 10 and end at 1:30ish every day? Isn't that sweet? I thought so too. Notice the absence of math. Apparently statistics is the only math that psychologists will need. And apparently when I took my AP test as a junior it waived my credit. Awesome? I thought so too. haha. Anyway, love you all. Got a CIA project I need to go do (for reals. Sigh. School.) so I'll get going. Have a great day!

1 comments:

Aleece said...

good luck with the scheduling! I'm so jealous! i wish i was only in classes a few hours a day!