So! News from the home front. I'm now official. Let me explain. So I thought that my major was Psychology. I was pretty sure I declared that when I got in college. But apparently I didn't. This was made apparent when I went to my psych 220 class and my teacher said that none of us were psych majors. So, being confused, I checked online and sure enough I'm an open major. Or...I was. I'm now official! I have a major. I went with Chandrew to the SWKT and declared our majors. We're both psych majors now. So I feel totally legit. Sweet.
I hope you're all doing excellent. And have a great day!
Naming a Human Being is Hard.
11 years ago

0 comments:
Post a Comment